1. Home
  2. Uncategorized
  3. RVtoday Now Airs Five Times a Week on OLN

RVtoday Now Airs Five Times a Week on OLN

Originally Published in Trailer Life Magazine

RVtoday, the television show from Trailer Life and MotorHome, is now airing five days a
week on the Outdoor Life Network (OLN). Now there are even more opportunities to see the
finest in RV information and entertainment featuring New Products, How-To’s, Exciting
Destinations, Road Tests, Cooking and RV Lifestyle. Beginning Saturday, January 5, RVtoday
will air on Saturday, Sunday and Wednesday at 6 p.m. Eastern, 5 p.m. Central, 4 p.m.
Mountain and 3 p.m. Pacific time. The show also can be seen Mondays and Fridays at 10:30
a.m. Eastern, 9:30 a.m. Central, 8:30 a.m. Mountain and 7:30 a.m. Pacific time. Join host
Stew Oleson and co-host Jeri Sager on RVtoday. For more information, visit www.rvtoday.tv.

The Best of RV Magazine Delivered to your Inbox

Subscribe to RV.com and RV Magazine

Subscriptions starting at only $14.97 per year.

Members save by only paying $9.97 per year!

logo

Please login or register to view archived articles.

Sign In

Do not have an account? Create New Account

Menu