1. Home
  2. Uncategorized
  3. RVtoday Airs Five Times a Week on OLN

RVtoday Airs Five Times a Week on OLN

Originally Published in Trailer Life Magazine

RVtoday, the television show from Trailer Life and MotorHome magazines, is now airing five
days a week on the Outdoor Life Network (OLN). The programs air on Saturday, Sunday and
Wednesday at 6 p.m. Eastern, 5 p.m. Central, 4 p.m. Mountain and 3 p.m. Pacific time. The
show can also be seen Mondays and Fridays at 10:30 a.m. Eastern, 9:30 a.m. Central, 8:30
a.m. Mountain and 7:30 a.m. Pacific time. During the month of March, join host Stew Oleson
and co-host Jeri Sager for an adventure to Taos, New Mexico; Durango and Breckenridge,
Colorado; and Perry, Georgia. Technical spots include segments on water heaters, two-way
radios and window tinting. Tests of the Atlantis Class C and the Dynamax and NexGen Class A
motorhomes are on the agenda. Also featured will be healthy cooking with JoAnna Lund. For
current broadcast schedules and/or to order videos of the shows, visit www.rvtoday.tv.

The Best of RV Magazine Delivered to your Inbox

Subscribe to RV.com and RV Magazine

Subscriptions starting at only $14.97 per year.

Members save by only paying $9.97 per year!

logo

Please login or register to view archived articles.

Sign In

Do not have an account? Create New Account

Menu